Another journey

Hey everyone!!

So I thought lets start a blog, another one of my genius ideas (not). I hope it turns out to be a good thing, maybe I’ll even discover a hidden talent? I think it could be another lovely journey!

Let me introduce myself: My name is Doreen, I’m a Dutch fangirl (too many fandoms, obviously). I’m 16 years old and although I’m a big nerd, I’m actually not so good at writing so I hope to get better at it in this way 😉

My life is mainly a mess and if I don’t have anything to complain or be exited about I always have my books

If you have any questions left just ask and I’ll answer

3 thoughts on “Another journey

  1. pasteltessa says:

    Good luck! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging just as much as I do!
    XXX

    Liked by 2 people

  2. youknowme says:

    Good luck!🍀 Xxx 😘

    Liked by 2 people

  3. neasha1 says:

    Welcome to our community! Happy Blogging!! 🙂
    ~~Neasha

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

